top of page

Rimsky Orchestra Performs "Dog, Stop Barking" and "Allegro"

Over the past two months, students in our first-year Rimsky string orchestra have been working on the A-string notes and learning how to play legato and staccato. In preparation for our year-end June 16th performance, our musicians are learning the G-strings notes and will be working on pieces they composed themselves!

This week, we are proud to feature them performing the tune "Dog, Stop Barking" by E. and K. Sassmannshauss, as well as "Allegro" by S. Suzuki.

Check out the product of all their hard work below, and tune in for our virtual spring showcase on June 16th to see more of our talented students!

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page